North America, Sat, Apr 30
Executive MBA Online Event

for residents of North America

Sometimes, in order to move forward it’s worth returning to who you really are. To your intuition, dreams and goals. Join the Premier EMBA online event as you consider your next step and how to create meaning for your life and career.



Registration is now closed for this event
LEARN. NETWORK. DISCOVER

Each Premier EMBA online event features an alumni panel discussion and opportunities for networking with alumni and business school representatives of top EMBA programs Join them online to learn more about the advantages of the Executive MBA and Global EMBA formats.

The Premier EMBA Experience

  • Explore the best Executive MBA programs in the world
  • Learn about executive education, its ROI, and the EMBA experience from business school alumni
  • Interact with top business schools and alumni during an exclusive networking cocktail

Key benefits

The Premier EMBA events give you the opportunity to receive feedback on your eligibility for the most reputable EMBA programs directly from their admissions representatives and alumni. All event participants may receive a personalized and individual career consulting session with our executive education experts who are also available during the event. Sign up to get a personal invitation and log-in details.

Agenda
North America, Sat, Apr 30
12:00 PM- 12:15 PM (EST) / 9:00 AM- 9:15 AM (PST): Welcoming and Key-note speech "What My EMBA Taught Me about Growing as a Manager in the Energy Infrastructure and Construction industries" by Rich Avery, UCLA Anderson EMBA
12:15 PM- 1:30 PM (EST) / 9:15 AM- 10:30 AM (PST): Networking sessions with top business schools & alumni
1:30 PM- 2:00 PM (EST) / 10:30 AM- 11:00 AM (PST): Panel discussion session "The advantage of an EMBA in a changing business world" featuring EMBA alumni + Q&A
2:00 PM- 3:15 PM (EST) / 11:00 AM- 12:15 PM (PST): Networking sessions with top business schools
Schedule is in Eastern Time / NYC Time and Pacific Time / LA Time
Speakers
Zaheer Ali
Professor and HPC Strategy Lead for HP Enterprise | Тhunderbird EMBA
Genna Zimmel
Chief Strategy Officer at Torus Health | Hult International Business School EMBA
Rich Avery
Senior Construction Manager at Vanir & Marine Veteran | UCLA Anderson EMBA
Ann Marie MacDougall
President and Founder of LeaderBoom | University of St. Gallen EMBА|Rotman MBA
loading...